The Watchlist

There are a lot of things I want to watch, but when it comes to actually sitting down to watch something, I forget about the list of films and shows that I’ve been curating in my mind. So here is my list which I’ll come back to edit and add to. This post is mostly for my benefit but maybe you’ll find something here too.

Movies

 

A United Kingdom

Arrival

Swiss Army Man

the African doctor

Captain Fantastic

The Fits

 

Dope

Don’t think twice

Barry

A royal night out

little Men

The Butterfly Effect

The Matrix

 

Documentaries

Happy by Roko Belic

(Dis)honesty the truth about lies

Before the Flood

Inside Job

 

Specials

Make Happy

NW (bbc adaptation)

 

TV Series

 

Planet Earth 2

 

Queen Sugar

This is Us

This American life (the tv show)

 

Leave a Reply

